Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanne Bruno

Joanne Bruno

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Bruno
"Thank you Liz for your wonderful customer support today! Insurance is so confusing and you really did a great job helping me get through the red tape! Give them a call! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Gina Caputo

Gina Caputo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Caputo
"Liz was so helpful! She answered all my questions and provided me with great rates. Will definitely be recommending her!"
Profile photo of Amy Ebinger

Amy Ebinger

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ebinger
"I just had to stop and share my experience with this agency. While everyone seems to be very nice, I recently called and got Liz on the phone. She was so kind and really went out of her way to help me understand my coverage and answer all my questions! Great service is what you get with this office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Connolly

Stephanie Connolly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Connolly
"Shopping for insurance can be so stressful. Liz was SO helpful and so knowledgeable and answered all the many questions I had. Thanks, Liz for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of figgyruiz

figgyruiz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by figgyruiz
"Needed to pick someone’s brain on insurance and have to thank Liz for her outstanding service and answering my questions. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Liz!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Caputo

Jennifer Caputo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Caputo
"This office has been great! Liz is always so friendly and patient answering all of my questions. I cannot recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Kim Hall

Kim Hall

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hall
"Luc has always been a big help since I been with State Farm. Always pleasant and always there for help"
Profile photo of Ghost X

Ghost X

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ghost X
"I highly recommend State Farm to those out there looking for car or home insurance. The customer service I received at state farm from Liz was second to none. I was completely impressed with the outstanding service that was provided. When ever I had a question, Liz didn’t just give me solutions but Liz gave me solutions that lead me to being very pleased. Brian Cover’s office has a pretty solid team over there at State Farm. Especially with me just buying a house and getting the home and auto bundle, made life a lot less stressful. Thanks Liz, thanks Brian… you guys ROCK!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Schweizer

Thomas Schweizer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schweizer
"Brian is great always has quick responses to all the questions my family and I have. Liz Gittleman broke down my coverage and told me how to save money. Wouldn’t go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kelly
"I'm delighted to share my positive experience with Brian Cover's State Farm insurance agency! Liz has consistently taken care of all my insurance needs, providing prompt and efficient service. I highly recommend their agency!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Burke

Yesenia Burke

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Burke
"The people are always friendly and helpful. I never have an issue."
Profile photo of Navi Kaur

Navi Kaur

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Navi Kaur
"I can’t tell you how great Tim was to talk to on the phone. With so many companies trying to scam these days it’s a relief to know I can talk to a human who knows what I need!"
Profile photo of Jessica Krupa

Jessica Krupa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Krupa
"Tim saved me so much money! He was so informative and knew how to bundle everything to save me the most!"
Profile photo of William Finley

William Finley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Finley
"I called around comparing rates and even though they were very competitive... But mostly the helpfulness & friendlness far exceed any other insurance office I spoke with... Hopefully they will never raise my rate, but even if they do, I will never deal with anyone else... Kudos to the staff !!"
Profile photo of John Lauf

John Lauf

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lauf
"Celeste was very professional, gregarious and fully informative when she explained the intricacies and details of a new life insurance policy. She is a formidable asset and a great credit to the Brian Cover insurance agency. Thank you Celeste! Keep up the outstanding work. John Lauf Sr."
Profile photo of Corrine Sexton

Corrine Sexton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Sexton
"We are very pleased with friendly and courteous service from this insurance agency. Our questions have been answered and concerns addressed.Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kathy Berdel

Kathy Berdel

January 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kathy Berdel
"I am glad I am now a customer of State Farm. My agent, Luke was knowledgeable of my needs and gave me policies for both home and car at a very reasonable price. I really appreciated Luke's thoughtfulness to help me for what I wanted and needed."
Profile photo of Gida Barsky

Gida Barsky

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gida Barsky
"Tim helped answer all my questions and was very transparent with the process of getting insurance! He was very understanding of what I was looking for. If you want a guy you can trust, call for Tim!!"
Profile photo of Jayna

Jayna

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayna
"Lucas V is the best! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nika Barsky

Nika Barsky

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nika Barsky
"Amazing experience! Tim was so professional and informative, he explained everything to me and I felt like he had my best interest in mind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dominic Punzo (Dom Real Estate)

Dominic Punzo (Dom Real Estate)

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Punzo (Dom Real Estate)
"Tim is always a great agent to work with. Whenever I send my clients to him. I know they will be in the best hands."
Profile photo of Rob Atkins

Rob Atkins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Atkins
"Excellent customer service. Stacey did an excellent job bundling my home and auto insurance with massive savings compared to my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Richard Wendler Haase

Richard Wendler Haase

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wendler Haase
"Celeste is the absolute best! She’s extremely professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mccafferty

Matthew Mccafferty

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mccafferty
"Thanks to Tim Brown and State Farm, I was easily able to save a ton of money with my insurance policies. Tim is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable, and he was able to correct issues for me quickly. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Dominique Montgomery

Dominique Montgomery

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Montgomery
"I have to say it was a great experience,Tim was wonderful knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again 👍🏾"