Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Cover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Cover

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Irene Piech

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and the most polite and sociable people working there!"

Buddy Speakman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Saved me hundreds a month, literally"

cianna G

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm am so impressed with Luke ,I mean this was the best experience I've ever had in buying insurance.luke walked me through the process and explained everything to me with such kindness and patience.i am so pleased and excited with my new rate and switch over to state farm thanks to Luke"

Chaz Harris

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best insurance company ever. Brian is more like family. I deal with Luke, he's my guy. Give him a call. Now."

My Mary

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cover was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He offered all discounts that I was eligible for. This company is no nonsense."

Юрій Х

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Great rates. Recommend."

Jerry Carrasquillo

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent! (Original) Exelente!"

Js World

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke was awesome and did an awesome job"

Teddylongo479@gmail.com Salvatorelongo

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"the people that work there are great kind and friendly and are always there to help you. Salvatore Longo"

Dennis Deitsch

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance and especially this office for years and they have always given the best service. They take their time to first hear what I am asking and then offer me the best solutions."

Paula Kellam- McBride

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My new friend Celeste. Very warm hearted, Bright, intelligent person. Very professional. Knows her job very well. She made me felt like I was one of her closest friend. I appreciate her attentive ear. If I could have reached out to hug her I would have. Celeste, thank very much for all your help business wise, but thank very much for blessing my day! Good people!"

Matt Mayer

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice place good people"

Anthony Edwards

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"There honest, reliable , and friendly"

Lyris Younge

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Celeste in Brian Cover’s office is a life-saver. While I have always received great service from the staff, Celeste’s customer service was exemplary. When I was confronted with some challenges during my claims process, she not only advocated on my behalf, but she made sure that the issues were favorably resolved."

Cheryl Marziani

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just have to say that being a customer with State farm for many years has always been amazing, The team that I deal with directly IS ABOVE AND BEYOND AWESOME! I am currently going through some personal issues and one person in particular her name is Liz, has been like family, her kind words, and thoughtfulness was what I needed last week! There is also Luke who I just had the pleasure of speaking with is awesome as well! I definitely recommend them!"

RaceIsOpen

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible cheap insurance rates..but high quality"

VIRGINIA Parker

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and company.l have been with Brian Cover for over 21 yrs."

Maria Brooks

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me through this insurance maze, My old insurance was over charging me hundreds. of dollars. All through the pandemic they charged me673.00 per month and. my new agent ,Luke Valarosa Found me a quote of 216.00 a month. What a savings. He was so helpful and professional. and made the experience. a pleasurable one."

Edward dillon

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place, they don't try and over sell on items that are available, and the team there is truly out for what meets your financial needs, if your not able to make it in by closing time, they work with you around a time that may fit your schedule too. Amazing people"

Michael Yanosov

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Luke and Gretchen in obtaining a Homeowners Insurance Policy. They understood my situation and made sure that I obtained a Policy that met my requirements. They thoroughly looked into all matters, and got back to me in a timely manner. Within the day, I managed to obtain a Homeowners Insurance Policy which I felt very comfortable with."

Michael Epps

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow what more can I say about my state farm agent celeste mariano... im always treated with top of the line customer service....hands down the best... awesome always"

Carol Leeper

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always able to communicate with Brian and everyone to answer questions etc. Recently worked with Chris Fischer and he was very knowledge and efficient. And Friendly! Others in office are very helpful when I have called."

Debi Schneider, MSN, RN, MSCN

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian cover and his office for quite a few years now. I have never once picked up the phone for help and not received their staff go above and beyond to help me. A few years ago I had a terrible car accident and State farm stepped in did the right thing saw that everything was taken care of and took so much off of me so that I could get well. again, every time I call even for the simplest thing they are more than accommodating. His staff is professional, kind and compassionate. Even though I was quoted lesser rates for other companies I would not leave Brian's office because of the terrific, and I mean terrific customer service I received each and every time. Just recently I had the pleasure of speaking with one of his employees, who happens to be his daughter, Bree. She was as outstanding as her father and his company. I can't say enough good things about this company but, if you're looking for good coverage, great customer service and people that really care about you as opposed to the money that you're bringing in for them, this is the office for you! My hat's off to Bryan, Brie and his awesome staff! May God keep blessing them with good health and prosperity for this year and many years to come! They have a client for life with me. ❤️🎄❤️❤️😍😊"

Tinky Dog

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new Vehicle . In order to move the Vehicle off the lot it needed insurance. I was forced to get insurance thru Geico. The following day I called the Brian Cover agency. I had used them several years ago. I was hoping I could get insurance thru them again. I spoke to agent Celeste Mariano. She was friendly from the start. I needed full coverage on my Vehicle and had no idea what I needed to protect my Vehicle, myself and other motorists. Celeste explained everything to me, I was very comfortable with Celeste, She treated me with respect and kindness, Thanks to her i have the coverage i need. And I am comfortable knowing I am with the best insurance carrier in the U.S. . Celeste is just a phone call away, She said all the agents at the Cover agency are available to assist me. Even in the middle of the night. If you have insurance needs , Vehicle or other, call Celeste she will gladly help you. I would never deal with anyone else. It's easy to see why the Brian Cover agency is the leader in the insurance industry. Thank you Celeste, you saved me hundreds in insurance cost. You are an asset to the Cover agency and my friend. Thank you. Carl Wescott."

Tom Mckeown

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Pizza!!!"