Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regent

Regent

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regent
"Joely was very helpful when I called to ask about my policy"
Profile photo of william damato

william damato

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william damato
"I’d like to give a big shout out to the state farm agency especially Luke who help me reduce my car insurance and my homeowners bill by a couple hundred dollars I’ve been with two different companies for a long time and very rarely. Did I ever get any decent service he was excellent and helping me switch my home owners and reduce my car insurance. He did a fabulous job. I I recommend everybody give them a call and see if they can help you too"
Profile photo of Sharon Herring

Sharon Herring

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Herring
"I was shopping for new car insurance and I found one of the most patient insurance agents at Brian Cover State Farm Office on Bustleton Avenue. His name is Luke Valoroso. Not only did he help me get a better deal for my car. He also helped me with my home insurance. I would advise anyone that is looking for a patient, kind and hard-working insurance agent, Luke Is the one you want to deal with. Thank you for all your help Luke. You are the best."
Profile photo of liberty afc

liberty afc

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liberty afc
"We did a great job. Good price recommended"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carey

Jennifer Carey

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carey
"I needed help with my life insurance policy and Joely went above and beyond to help me. She was kind, knowledgeable and relentless in helping me with this issue. She was amazing!!! Thank you Joely!!"
Profile photo of Nico C

Nico C

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nico C
"Joely's customer service skills are truly outstanding! She went above and beyond to ensure I understood all my insurance options and found the best policy for my needs. Her patience, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made the entire process a breeze. I felt confident and well taken care of every step of the way."
Profile photo of Halima Tavares

Halima Tavares

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halima Tavares
"Joely Is amazing she helped me out with my car insurance talked me through everything, She was very patient helpful and respectful. I love good customer service will be recommending my family to call her."
Profile photo of Jj GS28

Jj GS28

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jj GS28
"It’s never fun having to call your insurance company, so it is so nice to have a friendly voice on the other side. Joely was extremely helpful. She took her time explaining my policy to me. Will totally recommend this office to more people!"
Profile photo of Nicole Olmeda

Nicole Olmeda

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Olmeda
"Gran servicio. Britanny me explico como funciona cada cobertura en mi Seguro de carro. Bien contenta que se pudo comunicar conmigo en español."
Profile photo of Jeretdiel Negron

Jeretdiel Negron

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeretdiel Negron
"Gracias a Britanny por un excelente servicio."
Profile photo of KING Venom

KING Venom

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KING Venom
"Britanny took the time to explain all the different coverage options and answer all my questions in a clear and concise way. She made sure I understood exactly what I was getting before I made any decisions."
Profile photo of Sofia Rivera

Sofia Rivera

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Rivera
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Britanny on my auto insurance needs, and I can't say enough good things about her! Britanny was incredibly knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Rebecca Haig

Rebecca Haig

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Haig
"Recently called and spoke to Joely. She was so helpful and answered all of my questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Anthony Gonzalez

Anthony Gonzalez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gonzalez
"Normalmente no me emociono a llamar mi oficina de seguro, pero Joely me ayudó entender mi póliza mucho más mejor como ella habla español."
Profile photo of shauna croy

shauna croy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shauna croy
"Joely was very helpful and great at her job!"
Profile photo of cheesecake215

cheesecake215

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheesecake215
"Joely gave us the best care I’ve ever had working with insurance. I am so glad she was able to make my life easier. Most customer facing jobs dont care so it is refreshing to find someone who truly does!"
Profile photo of Abby Weckerly

Abby Weckerly

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Weckerly
"Joely’s customer service was phenomenal. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with! Thanks, Joely!"
Profile photo of Angelina Fenessy

Angelina Fenessy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Fenessy
"Joely was amazing!! So personable and polite on the phone, very patient with me and answered all of my questions and more! I couldn’t be more happy with my experience, thank you Joely!!"
Profile photo of Xiomara Alicea

Xiomara Alicea

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Alicea
"I had an amazing experience with agent Joely she is very knowledgeable and great at her job. If anyone needs any advice or assistance go see her she is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Jones

Gregory Jones

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Jones
"I had trouble with a claim and getting in touch with my claim handler. Rachel contacted the claims department and after 2 weeks of nothing but trouble I finalllllllllly got a call back and my payment within a few days all while keeping me in the loop on the progress. She's amazing at her job!"
Profile photo of Blake

Blake

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake
"Called because bill was unexpectedly much higher suddenly. Solution.... some discounts were removed due to not receiving forms/documents in time. The customer service lady Rachel was able to locate the forms and get the problem resolved at no additional cost to me and also found other discounts in the policy. Overall I'm just very impressed by Brian Cover State Farm and really enjoyed speaking to Rachel today."
Profile photo of Noelle Teller

Noelle Teller

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Teller
"I have really enjoyed my experience working with Rachel for my insurance needs. She explains everything in great detail and takes the time to understand my questions and gives options that I can choose from to best meet my family's needs."
Profile photo of Rick Terrance

Rick Terrance

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Terrance
"I called the office to get a quote on my son's truck and I was very impressed by the customer service. I lost 50% of my hearing during a deployment in Afghanistan years ago and I often struggle when dealing with these sort of things through the phone but Rachel Jones was very understanding and repeated everything to me until I understood properly. I found out that I would save a substantial amount of money by switching to state farm. I'm considering switching all of my policies over at this point. Rachel was a pleasure to speak to and she really opened my eyes when I explained to her how my current insurance company handled a situation I recently encountered. She informed me of how statefarm would have handled the same matter and now I almost feel like a fool for having been loyal customer all these years without considering my other options."
Profile photo of LISA LAGASSE

LISA LAGASSE

May 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by LISA LAGASSE
"I'm so glad to have found Brian Cover's office. I called to get an explanation for my bill increase and got to speak with Rachel. She took her time to go over my renewal and explain how inflation has also changed my insurance. I appreciate her patience."
Profile photo of Roxi Hart

Roxi Hart

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxi Hart
"I've had the pleasure of working with Rachel on different occasions. She handles my needs quickly and efficiently. I'm always happy to hear her voice and know that I'm going to be taken care of."