Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moises M. (elboribori)

Moises M. (elboribori)

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises M. (elboribori)
"Hi, I want to thank Britanny for her excellent customer service. She was very helpful and knowledgeable, and she went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my auto insurance policy. She is a great asset to your company, and I am very grateful for her help. Sincerely, Moises"
Profile photo of Michelle Green

Michelle Green

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Green
"I’m pleasantly surprised to see a new edition to your office, I had a fun conversation with Nikki today while she was training and she made sure I understood my policy"
Profile photo of Angel M.

Angel M.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel M.
"Joely was very helpful and informative, she difenly made understanding my coverages easy. Thank you👌👌👌"
Profile photo of Karen Sanchez

Karen Sanchez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sanchez
"Joely was great, very informative and amazing customer service. She really took her time explaining everything to me and answered all my questions, she's great!"
Profile photo of Danny DiPersia

Danny DiPersia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny DiPersia
"Luke was on point with everything and the price was also nice"
Profile photo of Myrta Olmeda

Myrta Olmeda

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrta Olmeda
"This days it’s not easy to get good customer service, especially when your service is over the phone. But it’s good to know that there still Excellent customer service out there. I had a lot of questions about my car insurance and I wanted to know a little bit more about life insurance and Britanny Montalvo was so informative. Britanny explained everything in details and answered all my questions. She is extremely professional and full of knowledge. I highly recommend Britanny for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Allison F

Allison F

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison F
"Joely was so helpful answering all my questions! She took her time and was so patient. Thanks again Joely!"
Profile photo of lourdes orozco

lourdes orozco

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lourdes orozco
"Joely was amazing helping me get my auto insurance super helpful !"
Profile photo of Myrian Perez

Myrian Perez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrian Perez
"I am adding to my original post because I had to call the office last week and I had the pleasure of speaking with multiple people, Celeste, who answers the phone in the most upbeat and welcoming way to Natasha again who was not only able to help me, but actually remembered me. This is the most professional and welcoming office that I have dealt with in many years. I hope we have a long relationship. Kudos to Natasha and Celeste. I spoke with Natasha from this office and what unbelievable customer service. I was on the phone with her going over many options and never felt rushed. She never made me feel like I’ve been on the phone with you too long and I have to take the next customer. She worked with me and gave me various options that helped me with my current situation but also Gave me ideas for my future. I hope to continue closely with her. What an asset to your company"
Profile photo of T.

T.

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T.
"I spoke to Miss Celeste today. She was so friendly, helpful, and explain my whole situation from beginning to the end. She was so easy to speak to. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jessica Medina

Jessica Medina

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Medina
"I highly recommend State Farm to those out there looking for car insurance. The customer service I received at state farm from Joely was second to none. I was completely impressed with the outstanding service that was provided. Thanks again Joely"
Profile photo of Nakima Ford

Nakima Ford

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakima Ford
"Talking to agent Celeste was very helpful. She went the extra mile to answer all my questions. Policy is high but thanks to Celeste for breaking it down and providing examples. She gets 5 stars"
Profile photo of Linda Crossan

Linda Crossan

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Crossan
"Everything was very good. The waitress was exceptional will be back"
Profile photo of Shakirah Jordan-Prophet

Shakirah Jordan-Prophet

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakirah Jordan-Prophet
"Every agent that I have spoken with are always very helpful and very patient and goes over all information fully, until you have a good understanding of everything!"
Profile photo of Terrance

Terrance

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance
"Excellent customer service,"
Profile photo of Dylan Bales

Dylan Bales

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Bales
"Outstanding office! Bradley at Brian Cover State Farm delivered top-notch customer service. He answered my questions and handled my concerns with care. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of James Bartlett

James Bartlett

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bartlett
"I absolutely loved my experience with Bradley Bright @ State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Montgomery

Amanda Montgomery

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Montgomery
"I normally don’t like doing business on the phone with businesses. But i had the most pleasant experience with State Farm and the agent, Bradley Bright was so helpful and friendly and solved my issue in a matter of minutes. I’m so thankful there is still great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Whitt

Brittany Whitt

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Whitt
"I highly recommend Brian Cover State Farm. Bradley always takes care of my concerns in a quick and friendly manner. 10/10 would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Indiyah Clark

Indiyah Clark

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indiyah Clark
"Luke is the best he made my experience great !"
Profile photo of Joanne Bruno

Joanne Bruno

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Bruno
"Thank you Liz for your wonderful customer support today! Insurance is so confusing and you really did a great job helping me get through the red tape! Give them a call! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Gina Caputo

Gina Caputo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Caputo
"Liz was so helpful! She answered all my questions and provided me with great rates. Will definitely be recommending her!"
Profile photo of Amy Ebinger

Amy Ebinger

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ebinger
"I just had to stop and share my experience with this agency. While everyone seems to be very nice, I recently called and got Liz on the phone. She was so kind and really went out of her way to help me understand my coverage and answer all my questions! Great service is what you get with this office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Connolly

Stephanie Connolly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Connolly
"Shopping for insurance can be so stressful. Liz was SO helpful and so knowledgeable and answered all the many questions I had. Thanks, Liz for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of figgyruiz

figgyruiz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by figgyruiz
"Needed to pick someone’s brain on insurance and have to thank Liz for her outstanding service and answering my questions. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Liz!"